ARF Board of Directors 2016

Lisa McCarthy, President
Lewis Berman, DVM, Executive Vice President
Polly Bruckmann, Past President
Michael Franzino, Vice President
Zoe Kamitses, Vice President
William P. Rayner, Past President
Christina MacDonald, Treasurer
Rachel Sumers, Vice President
Barbara Slifka, Secretary
David Brownstein
Guenther E. Greiner
Gordon H. Hoppe
Jay Kuhlman, DVM
Dale Ellen Leff
Robert Liberman
Summer Louchheim
Gigi Mahon
Alex Papachristidis
Sandra Powers
Katharine Rayner
Christopher Schwabacher
Amy Sullivan
Barbara Washkowitz
Barbara Zucker

ARF Founders

Barbara Hotchkiss Posener*
Sony Schotland
Dorothy Wahl

ARF Staff

Executive Director
Scott Howe scott@arfhamptons.org
ext. 209

Senior Director of Operations & Partnership Programs
Michele Forrester michele@arfhamptons.org
ext. 207

Senior Staff Veterinarian 
Dr. Christine Asaro, DVM christine@arfhamptons.org
ext. 204

Adoption Coordinators
Melissa Tiska, Heather Petrie & Diane Mancher adoptions@arfhamptons.org
ext. 203

Operation Cat & Volunteer Coordinator
Rita Del Rey rita@arfhamptons.org
ext. 210

Director of Marketing & Communications
Jamie Berger jamie@arfhamptons.org
ext. 215

Director of Special Events
Kathy Wik kathy@arfhamptons.org
ext. 214

Development Associate
Jean Schiavoni jean@arfhamptons.org
ext. 219

Controller
Margaret McKenzie margaret@arfhamptons.org
ext. 217

Dog Obedience Trainer
Matthew Posnick k9shrink99@aol.com

Shelter Supervisor
Debbie Downs ddowns@arfhamptons.org
ext. 206

ARF Thrift Shop Manager
Phyllis Landi phyllislandi@mac.com
631.537.3682

*Deceased