2014 designer showhouse photo gallery

Photos by Adriel Reboh/PartrickMcMullan.com

Left to right: Honorary Chair Fern Mallis with 2014 Designers, Scott Sanders, John Bjornen, Rod Winterrowd, Byron C. James, Suzanne Caldwell, Maria Greenlaw and Zoe Hoare.

Scott Sander and his dog Bailey in his "Blue, White & Bailey" room.

John Bjornen in his "Captain's Cabin."

Maria Greenlaw and Suzanne Caldwell from Design House in "A Sleeping Porch."

Rod Winterrowd in "The Hound Cave."

Zoe Hoare from English Country Antiques with her dog Pepper in her room "English Country Style."

Byron C. James of House of Oasis in his "All About Eve" room.


Event Chairs: Gigi Mahon, Gordon Hoppe and Sandra McConnell  Craig and Annie Napoliello with ARF        dog available for adoption.


Event Vice Chair Peter Hallock
with Jeff Pfeifle
Honorary Chair Fern Mallis

The Thrift Shop Team: Jackie Falkowski, Gary Mannes and manager, Wendy Peterson

Bette Smith, ARF Board Member Larry Smith with Shari and Bob Thompson

Michael Breault, Gary Givin, David Lisbon


ARF Exec. Dir. Sara Davison with ARF Board Member Mike Franzino and Pat Franzino. ARF Board Members Barbara Slifka and Polly Bruckman

Tom Samet, Kelli Kot, Margaret Berlinska, Jeff Pfeifle


Alana McCarthy, Brian McCarthy and ARF Board President Lisa McCarthy ARF Board Member Barbara Washkowitz and her dog Boschie.

Suzanne Siracuse with Sprout and Lee Siracuse with Chloe.

Happy Birthday to Byron James with Florence Jones, Lisa McCarthy and Sara Davison.